IM NOT HIS USUAL

Posted: October 31, 2014 in Uncategorized

cinnamonsting

The cuddle felt more like I was staring down the barrel of a gun. I could have sworn that I smelt the vague waft of gun powder, but all that must have been just my active imagination. You see, luckily I live in the twenty-first century. Its 2014 and I’m twenty five to be exact. Twenty five and I still feel the need to occasionally be cuddled and reassured that everything will be alright.
However, no amount of cuddles can reassure uncertain things. It’s almost like playing chess game where your opponent is experienced and knows exactly what to do with his knight. If you aren’t careful, you would never see it coming until your king is down. That’s what happens when someone gives you part of themselves. Tid bits. Almost like a burger without the cheese. You feel like something is owed to you, yet you can’t ask. You…

View original post 977 more words

Leave a Reply

