Thinking aloud.

Posted: October 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

I don’t know about the cars but the happiness part I’m definitely looking forward to.

Heartspeak by Mel

I was thinking, ‘I’ll be fifty someday’, well that’s a scary thought which I want to document. Where will I be? What will I look like? What will I have accomplished by then? So many questions!, but I am like that, I suppose, I question things…because i want to understand, and this a blessing and a curse all wrapped up in one sentence. My questions have gotten me some things and lost me others. See people don’t like questions, they do not like their actions or motives questioned. Yes, so, Fifty years old someday. I will be a  wife to someone,the adjective to be placed before wife will be clearly a matter of opinion,but I like to think i will make a spectacular wife to some lucky chap, a mother to beautiful twins ( Lord, I hope you are listening) and maybe i will finally drive that Audi Q7 that…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

